Patchbanks New Release – Low End Theory Vol.3


lowend3Low End Theory Vol.3

Patchbanks presents the final collection of our Low End Theory series with another 25 original royalty-free compositions of classic soul grooves, that includes instrument recordings of vintage keys, organs, strings, synths, live bass and guitars, plus many more sounds that are fully mixed and ready for sampling. If you enjoyed volume one and two, this one certainly completes this series with a nice touch.

•    Compositions: 25 Samples (Mixed Stereo)
•    File Type: Wav
•    Music Styles: Hip Hop, Classic, Soul
•    Price: $19.95

Check it out:

Leave a Reply