Sample Logic Morphestra now available as 15gb direct download


Fresh off the heels from winning the Electronic Musician’s award for ”Best Sample Library 2011”, Sample Logic has optimized Morphestra into a convenient 15GB direct download using Native instruments Kontakt 4 lossless compression technology. This “Must-have Virtual Instrument” still delivers the same powerful cinematic punch at a new low price of $549.99. Morphestra is also still available pre-installed on a pocket-sized and robust 160GB external Glyph hard drive.

Morphestra™ is today’s cinematic virtual instrument.
Sample Logic’s award-winning team presents a powerful collection of creatively new and inventive organic instruments derived entirely from orchestral recordings and psycho-acoustic sound design. Morphestra is an epic collection of over 1200+ instruments and multis ideal for film, TV, video games, electronic music, ambient music, multimedia genres, and much more… Rather than reinventing the traditional orchestra, Sample Logic has created a modern-day virtual instrument using effectual techniques. Morphestra includes: cinematic atmospheres, innovative arpeggiated/gated melodic and rhythmic instruments, thunderous percussive impacts, transition trailer effects, dynamic rhythmic loops, and lush evocative pads, just to name a few.

“Morphestra places Sample Logic at the topmost standing, along with an intensely creative handful of sound designers of instruments for film and games. It’s been said that a picture is worth a thousand words; almost any given patch in Morphestra can paint a thousand pictures. For anyone interested in the cutting edge of imaginative composition, I give Morphestra my highest recommendation.“ — Electronic Musician NAMM Issue

“Morphestra has excellent tweakability … Start with the Atmospheres and you are instantly transported to any number of blockbuster soundtracks … The percussive section steals the show, with its plethora of cinematic effects, sweeps and hits, plus great sequences and loops… No doubt professional music creators will accept the premium price tag.” – Computer Music Magazine ‘9 Out of 10’

MSRP: $549.99

Mac / PC
VST, DXi, RTAS, AU, Stand Alone
Powered by Kontakt Player 4.2
Available as direct download or boxed with 160 GB hard drive

Leave a Reply