Yamaha Announces Free Flash Memory and Sound Expansion for MOXF Customers

Effective immediately, Yamaha is offering a free Flash memory expansion board, as well as our MOXF Premium Contents Pack, to any customer who purchases a Yamaha MOXF6 or MOXF8 music production synthesizer.
Customers who purchase a Yamaha MOXF will now receive a free FL512M Flash expansion board, normally a $199 value, plus a link to the Premium Contents Pack of Voices and samples to put on that board. This bonus pack contains over 2GB of downloadable sounds, including:
  • Chick Corea’s Mark V electric piano
  • Yamaha Ultimate Piano collection
  • Yamaha CS-80 Voice and sample library
  • EDM Expansion Voice and sample library
  • Inspiration in a Flash Voice and sample library
  • UJ Voices Voice library
To redeem this offer, customers simply submit the receipt from their MOXF purchase to our rebate page at 4wrd.it/MOXFPCP and once the submission is verified and approved, Yamaha will ship the customer their free expansion board, and send a link to download the Premium Contents Pack from www.yamahamusicsoft.com.
To hear audio examples of the Premium Contents Pack, click here. To learn more about the MOXF series of music production synthesizers, click here.

Leave a Reply